[Erledigt] Tuner configuration for ULTIMO 4K without 'unicable'

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• [Erledigt] Tuner configuration for ULTIMO 4K without 'unicable'

Hello - I'm a newbie and just joined this forum - basically because I've searched everywhere to find the correct way of configuring the tuner in my ULTIMO 4K with no 'unicable'.

Hope someone can help or point me where I can find the info.

Here is my setup: I have 4x Quattro LNB's - all goes into the loft onto a "Vantage VT-MS 17/12 TNT" multi-switch - allowing 12 outputs. (See attached picture)
    So the 4 quad LNB's are pointing to 28.2 - 23.5 - 19.2 and 13.0
    I have 4 cables going direct from the Vantage multi-switch into the ULTIMO 4K receiver - which has 2x DVB-S2 FBC Dual Tuners - so each tuner has 2 cables - one in each LNB-IN

The problem I now have is that I do not know how to configure the tuner correctly and I cannot find anywhere on how to do this without UNICABLE LNB's - at least I have not found it anywhere.
    Can I configure Tuner C, D, E, F, G, H and Tuner K, L, M, N, O, P with legacy cable ?????
    and if I can - what are the steps to configure each of them?????
    Can this only be done with 'unicable lnb's' to configure my setup on the ULTIMO 4K???

The way it is setup now is as follows:

Setup Tuner A, B, I and J:
    Vuplus DVB-S NIM(45208 FBC) (DVB-S2)
    Configuration mode - simple
    Mode - DiSEqC A/B/C/D
    Port A - 28.2 Astra 2E/2F/2G
    Port B - 23.5 Astra 3B
    Port C - 19.2E Ku-band Astra 1KR/1L/1M/1N
    Port D - 13.0E Hotbird 13B/13C/13E
    Set voltage and 22KHz - no
    Send DiSEqC only on satellite change - no

Tuner D to H an Tuner K to P:Vuplus DVB-S NIM(45208 FBC) (DVB-S2)
    FBC automatic
    inactive

When I run the SATFINDER - all 4 physical connection - Tuner A and B - Tuner I and J - they all show a very good signal.